Detective Madison Knight Series Book Tour @Carolyn_Arnold @JGBookSolutions

July 7, 2016

Detective Madison Knight Series

by Carolyn Arnold

 

Detective-Madison-Knight-Series-Banner-768x402

 

Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.

Genre:  Police Crime, Mystery

 

About the Book

Murder. Investigation. The pursuit of justice.

Do you love trying to figure out whodunit? How about investigating alongside police detectives from the crime scene to the forensics lab and everywhere in between? Do you love a strong female lead? Then I invite you to meet Detective Madison Knight as she solves murders with her male partner, utilizing good old-fashioned investigative work aided by modern technology.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Law & OrderCSIBlue BloodsRizzoli & IslesWomen’s Murder Club, and Hawaii Five-O.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning:

Ties That Bind (FREE), JustifiedSacrifice

Found InnocentJust Cause

Deadly ImpulseIn the Line of Duty

Life Sentence (Bonus Prequel)

 

Detective-Madison-Knight-Books-768x203

 

 

Meet the Author

Carolyn-Arnold-300x273CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada.

Amazon Author Page | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | NEWSLETTER

 

 

Coming Soon

Line of DutyA hero has fallen, and hard-edged detective Madison Knight will stop at nothing short of finding justice—even if it means risking her own life.

Releasing 9.26.16

For more information, visit http://carolynarnold.net/in-the-line-of-duty/

 

 

Giveaway

There is a tour wide giveaway. Prizes include the following:

A print copy of Deadly Impulse by Carolyn Arnold

Giveaway is open to US, CAN, and UK.  Ends August 7, 2016 at 11:59 PM EDT.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted ByJGBS Logo

 

 

2 Comments