Detective Madison Knight Series Book Tour @Carolyn_Arnold @JGBookSolutions
Book Tour / July 7, 2016

Detective Madison Knight Series by Carolyn Arnold     Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. Genre:  Police Crime, Mystery   Murder. Investigation. The pursuit of justice. Do you love trying to figure out whodunit? How about investigating alongside police detectives from the crime scene to the forensics lab and everywhere in between? Do you love a strong female lead? Then I invite you to meet Detective Madison Knight as she solves murders with her male partner, utilizing good old-fashioned investigative work aided by modern technology. This is the perfect book series for fans of Law & Order, CSI, Blue Bloods, Rizzoli & Isles, Women’s Murder Club, and Hawaii Five-O. Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Ties That Bind (FREE), Justified, Sacrifice Found Innocent, Just Cause Deadly Impulse, In the Line of Duty Life Sentence (Bonus Prequel)       CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures. Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised…

His Moment to Steal Release
Release / March 10, 2015

His Moment to Steal By Cathryn Fox In the Line of Duty, Book 4 ISBN: 978-1619229198 Samhain Publishing   Once a thief, always a thief…and he’s just walked away with her heart. In the Line of Duty, Book 4 Ex-military security specialist Luke Phillips would like nothing more than to walk away from his latest job, especially when he realizes the upscale market owner is the daughter of the man responsible for his year spent in juvie. Except he promised the kids at the community center new and updated equipment. He has no choice but to keep to himself and try not to get mixed up with Emery Vincent. No matter how sweet and sexy she is. One look at Luke starts Emery’s heart fluttering-along with other specific body parts. But she knows better than to act on those urges with a bad boy who looks at her like he’s been living off rations and she’s the market’s hot lunch special. But when he rescues her and bandages up her scuffed knee, the heat between them explodes. While a future between them is impossible, hot, sweaty sex is guaranteed-at least until the job is done. Unless Luke can let go…