Finding Your Place Series: Books 1-3

By Rebecca Barber


Available for a limited time from June 5.


Preorder now on Amazon!

Finding Your Place Series: Books 1-3

by Rebecca Barber



Fall in love with this all-inclusive contemporary romance box set.

Finding Your Place is a three-part series filled with heart-wrenching drama, edge of your seat suspense, and swoon-worthy romance.

Get ready for an emotional rollercoaster as you follow these complex characters on their journey through life, dealing with overwhelming circumstances, all in the hope of love…

…and finding their place.


And once you met these wonderful characters, you’ll be ready to take the next journey with the “Meet the McIntyres Series” which crosses over with the “Finding Your Place Series”.


Meet the McIntyres Series Books:


Taking Charge (Meet the McIntyres Book 1)

by Rebecca Barber



Picturing Perfect (Meet the McIntyres Book 2)

by Rebecca Barber



Fighting Back: (Meet the McIntyres Book 3)

by Rebecca Barber et al.



with a further two books to come soon.


I’m just me. A clumsy, introverted, bubble bath loving, chocoholic who would rather read a book than go shopping. And god forbid if you try and make me shoe shop!

I’m one of four kids to school teacher parents. A wife to a football obsessed husband. Mother to a fur-baby who isn’t really aware of how big he is. Aunt to the most crazy/adorable little girl. And sister to two very determined sisters and one easy going brother.

I live in Canberra Australia and work too many hours a day at my day job.

I’m a book whore who can easily (and happily) read a book from start to finish in a day and loves writing in my spare time.

Connect with Rebecca at and on


One thought on “FINDING YOUR PLACE BOX SET by REBECCA BARBER 99¢ SALE @RebeccaBarberAuthor7”

Comments are closed.