February 18 2016

Join us for this online experience

Join us for this online experience and you’ll be so glad you did!

 

FB Banner

 

See you at 1 pm Mountain (3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 12 pm Pacific).

https://zoom.us/join

Room # 967-026-6745

 

I will giveaway one (1) bottle of Nerium AD

Age Defying Treatment at the end of the event.


Tags: , ,
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted February 18, 2016 by Room With Books in category "Giveaway

About the Author

~ Patricia, Room With Books ~ #BookBlogger, #BookReviewer, #BetaReader, #BookLover, #Book, #Reviewer, #roomwbooks

Thank you for visiting ROOM WITH BOOKS!