15 October 2014

Logan’s Lonestar Heroes Series Announcement

Series Announcement Tour


Announcing a new western romantic suspense series

by Amazon Bestselling Author, Becky McGraw

Logan’s Lonestar Heroes

will launch November 10, 2014 with

the first book in the series, TILL DEATH, Dave Logan’s story.


unnamed (3).jpg



Dave Logan, former recon marine and ex-cop is a man who lived inside the box of government restrictions and red tape for many years. When he had enough of seeing criminals and corruption continue despite his best eff…orts because of that red tape, he decided to do something about it. He assembled a group of like-minded men with unique skill sets, cowboys of a different sort, to combat crime in the new wild, wild west.

Deep Six Security exists to fill the gap between the right and wrong side of the law. The men of Deep Six operate just beyond the box. They are willing to do what it takes to keep their home state safe. They are patriots, rebels and most importantly renegades. They are as different as night and day, but they have one thing in common, their love of God, country and the great state of Texas.

If the six pack doesn’t work, there’s always a shotgun and a shovel…

Cover and promo photos by: Don Allen Fitness Model and HeatherLynn Portraits


Author Links:







Tags: , , , , ,
Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.

Posted October 15, 2014 by Room With Books in category "Series Announcement Tour