July 7 2014

Phoenix, Airicka: When Night Falls


When Night Falls Banner

Book Title: When Night Falls

Author: Airicka Phoenix

Publisher: Fire & Ash Publishing

Release date: July 7, 2014

Genre: Young Adult Sci-Fi, Thriller with strong elements of Romance

Warnings: Language and zombies

Formats: eBook & Paperback

Other Novels: http://www.amazon.com/Airicka-Phoenix/e/B00906AGHM

amazon front cover



Earth as we know it no longer exists. Humanity has destroyed itself and with it any chance we may have had of returning.

What had started as a six month voyage through the stars becomes a nightmare when the passengers are stranded in space without hope. With Earth gone, the crew and passengers of The Dawn Light are left wandering the galaxy in search of a new planet. After years of searching, one is found, but no one is prepared for the terror that takes claim of the Galaxy Cruiser when one by one the people begin to turn, mutating into flesh eating monsters.

For Scarlett, Hunter and Rolf, this means being trapped in a sardine can full of piranhas. Their only hope… to get the hell out before they’re next, but someone on the ship wants to be the only survivor to reach the new planet and will do anything to stop them. But just how far are they willing to go?

Death no longer has a limit.

Teaser 4

Buying Locations:

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/WhenNightFalls
B&N: http://smarturl.it/BarnesAndNoble
Smashwords: http://smarturl.it/Smashword

Inktera: http://www.inktera.com/store/title/ce0b6e39-09a3-494b-af56-1ccc78223743


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00067]


International Best-Selling author Airicka Phoenix lives in a world where unicorns, fairies and mermaids run amok through her home on a daily basis. When she’s not chasing after pixies and rounding up imps, also known as her four children, she can be found conjuring up evil villains, bad-ass heroines and swoon-worthy heroes to play with.

Airicka is single-handedly responsible for her greatly anticipated collections, the Touch Saga, The Lost Girl Duology, The Regeneration Series, Games of Fire, & Betraying Innocence.

She also writes adult paranormal & contemporary romance under the dark guise of Morgana Phoenix. Be sure to check out her Sons of Judgment Saga & My Soul For You.

For more about Airicka and the realm she rules with an iron fist—and tons of chocolate—visit her at: www.AirickaPhoenix.com

 Teaser 5

Social Networks:

Author Website: http://airickaphoenix.com

Author Facebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/…/252135634831614

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/AirickaPhoenix

Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/AirickaPhoenix

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/airicka-phoenix/40/432/74

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/airickaphoenix/

Tags: , , ,
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.

Posted July 7, 2014 by Room With Books in category "Release Day Blitz

About the Author

~ Patricia, Room With Books ~ #BookBlogger, #BookReviewer, #BetaReader, #BookLover, #Book, #Reviewer, #roomwbooks

Thank you for visiting ROOM WITH BOOKS!