Lincoln Cole and Raven’s Peak Book Tour @LincolnJCole

It is my pleasure to introduce you to Lincoln Cole, author of Raven’s Peak!


Lincoln Cole was born and lives in Columbus, Ohio. He is twenty-nine years old and has been writing novels his entire life. He works in the IT industry developing web applications and writing software.

He is married, has a pugamonster named Luther, and enjoys writing in his spare time.  Writing and telling stories keeps him sane.

He was inspired to start writing by the works of George R.R. Martin, Isaac Asimov, and Stephen King. He is currently working on several titles, including the follow up to Graveyard of Empires as well as three new series.

Growing up, he worked in the horse racing industry with his grandparents for many years and won an award writing a short story for Hoof Beats magazine while in High School. He had since won the Visionary/Inspirational YA award from Literary Classics in 2015.

Connect With the AuthorWebsite:

Raven’s Peak:




Author Central:



Book Trailer



About the BookA quiet little mountain town is hiding a big problem. When the townsfolk of Raven’s Peak start acting crazy, Abigail Dressler is called upon to find out what is happening. She uncovers a demonic threat unlike any she’s ever faced and finds herself in a fight just to stay alive.

She rescues Haatim Arison from a terrifying fate and discovers that he has a family legacy in the supernatural that he knows nothing about. Now she’s forced to protect him, which is easy, and also trust him if she wants to save the townsfolk of Raven’s Peak. Trust, however, is considerably more difficult for someone who grew up living on the knife’s edge of danger.

Can they discover the cause of the town’s insanity and put a stop to it before it is too late?



The Council of Chaldea

The Council of Chaldea is comprised of thirteen members from all around the world. Frieda Gotlieb is a member of the Council, but she is also the leader of the Hunters, which is the actionable arm of the Council in its dealings with supernatural threats. She is responsible for maintaining the safety of all of the Council members.

Many of the members come from old and powerful bloodlines that are important to the Council; Frieda’s family traces back to the beginning of the Council, which creates both reverence and animosity in the other members.

The Order of Hunters

Frieda is the leader of the Hunters, which is a deadly arm of the Council of Chaldea. The Council determines what sort of missions the Hunters will undertake, so even though they directly serve Frieda, she herself answers to the Council and they make many of the decisions.

Abigail is a member of the Order, having been brought in years earlier by her mentor and one of the most famous of the Hunters, Arthur Vangeest. Currently, there are sixteen members of the Order and its number has been depreciating over time.

The Ninth Circle

The cult which kidnapped Abigail as a child and murdered Arthur’s family, The Ninth Circle is one of the most reviled organizations in existence that the Council deals with. The Order of Hunters is constantly tracking it, so it exists fully in the shadows and manipulates behind the scenes.

“The tour sponsored by”