Title: Heaven’s Rejects Volume 1
Novels Included: Sins of the Father ~ Heaven Sent ~ Angels and Ashes
Series: Heaven’s Rejects MC
Author: Avelyn Paige
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 25, 2018

Join the Heaven’s Rejects brotherhood with the first three books of the series bundled together for the first time.

Sins of the Father – Prequel Novella
Absolute power corrupts absolutely; it was a harsh lesson that my father learned too late. Now we’re all going to burn for his mistakes.

Heaven Sent – HRMC #1
Can an angel with blood-covered wings and the devil himself resist temptation, or will they risk bringing hellfire down on everything that they love?

Angels and Ashes – HRMC #2

When Darcy Kyle sticks her nose in the club’s business, Raze finds himself questioning his loyalty to his brother’s memory. How can he resist an angel bathed in the ashes of the fallen?

Avelyn Paige is an international bestselling author. She resides in a sleepy little town in Indiana with her husband and three crazy pets. While she may be a Hoosier by birth, she is a Boilermaker by choice. Boiler Up!
Avelyn spends her days working as a cancer research scientist and her nights sipping moonshine while writing and book reviewing. She loves everything paranormal, Cajun culture, and wants to try tornado chasing as a hobby when she finally grows up. She just has to get over that pesky fear of thunderstorms first.


Dance With the Devil Release Day

Crimson Shadow: Dance With the Devil

By Nathan Squiers

Dance With the Devil Cover

Publisher: Tiger Dynasty Publishing (October 31, 2014)

About the Book

Into the pits of madness… 

Xander Stryker’s life had always been an emotional roller coaster, but, as his vampiric legacy is beginning to come to fruition, he might find himself pushed to the breaking point. With one old friend dying and another arriving on his doorstep with bad news and an even worse enemy on his trail, it’s enough to make anyone crazy.

But sometimes madness gets pushed into something far worse.

Endowed with powers he can’t fully control, his already fragile resolve erupts, and the threat of an apocalyptic battle between Xander and a devil on earth looms on the blood-stained horizon. Can Xander’s magical lover, Estella, and the members of his clan stop the carnage without sacrificing their friend in the process…

… Or will the madness be too much for them to handle?

Purchase Links

Dance with the Devil – (NEW!) http://amzn.to/1zNWkpl

 Also by this Author


A dark urban fantasy and paranormal psycho-thriller series that follows the misadventures of a tortured young vampire, Xander Stryker. What starts as a suicidal mission for vengeance grows into a legacy filled with love, loss, and a hell of a lot of blood!

Raved by readers & reviewers alike as a reinvention of the genre, the Crimson Shadow series is filled with dynamic characters, cinematic action, and a gun-toting, self-destrucive vampire badass.

Crimson Shadow Series on Amazon:

Noir – (FREE) http://amzn.to/LNWHJL
Sins of the Father – http://amzn.to/1mnn83H
Forbidden Dance – http://amzn.to/1evobuq

You may also enjoy The Dirty Dozen Box Set – 12 short, twisted tales from the Crimson Shadow world.
Only 99¢ – http://amzn.to/1nkaxDo

About the AuthorNathan SquiresBorn in Massachusetts in 1986, Nathan Squiers (The Literary Dark Emperor) grew up in Andover, where his affinity for story-telling flourished due to a love of books and movies as well as an overactive imagination. At the age of 13, Nathan and his mother moved to Upstate New York to be closer to their family.

After surviving public school, where he spent most of his days locked away in the AV room watching old 80s movies on Laserdisc and planning out his next video project, Nathan began a shaky college career. A love of weaving tales and telling stories was motivation enough to pursue an education in English, and, as luck would have it, a series of phenomenal professors were available to get him pointed in the right direction. It was in his first years of college that Nathan began to actively pursue a writing career, starting his first literary journey with a piece that would later become “Noir”, the first book of the Crimson Shadow series.

Like any good story, a chaotic turn of events brought Nathan from the very brink of insanity and loneliness to the warm, comforting embrace of Megan, his best friend, lover, kindred spirit, and–more often than not–personal handler. It was with Megan at his side that Nathan was able to continue his writing (sometimes solely motivated by the young lady’s threats of dismemberment if he tried to stop). With Megan’s help, Nathan was able to see Death Metal, his fourth manuscript, through the publication process.

Nearly ten years later, The Literary Dark Emperor (now a multi-award winning author and co-owner/manager of Tiger Dynasty Publishing) continues to invent stories and put them into a literary sequence that he hopes will be somehow decipherable by other readers. As a lover of all things creative, he works in both novels, novellas, short stories, as well as comic book scripts (just don’t ask him to draw something if you don’t like stick figures and poorly-executed shapes).

If he’s not submerged in the realm of fiction or burning out his retinas with horror movie marathons, Nathan is planning/getting a new piercing/tattoo or enjoying life with his lovely fiancé and fellow author, Megan J. Parker.

Connect with the Author

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Nathan.Squiers
Website – http://www.nathansquiers.com/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/LitDark_Emperor
Pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/litdarkemperor/
Tumblr – http://literary-dark-emperor.tumblr.com/
Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Nathan-Squiers/e/B006N3KCMY
Goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5258872.Nathan_Squiers