30 January 2015

The Crossing Series Blog Tour

The Crossing Series

by Renee Lee Fisher





About the Series

The Knot Hole

Knot Hole Hi Res

Reaching through The Knot Hole to past moments in time . . .

Taryn always wondered about how realistic the tales her mother told her were. They seemed like fantastic, creative and fun adventures. Now with Taryn’s mother gone, she will realize that her mother wasn’t just telling stories . . . she was really living them. Time has passed and Taryn has uncovered the power of The Knot Hole and the travels that await her.

The Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you on a romantic journey from many years past to the present. Some souls will return as they have come back in time to keep their love alive.

There are many exciting ventures for Taryn both in her own mind and soul. She will learn many elements of love and have guidance along the way. What she never thought she would find in an adventure was true love. Silas is the one who touched her from a past time period.

He is truly unforgettable.

Will Taryn have a second chance to be with Silas in her present lifetime?



The Passage

The Passage Hi Res

The Passage  where souls are truly connected forever, can be seen deep in the eyes of a person even if their body in this time has changed . . .

Taryn has good fortune that keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but there is one piece that does not quite fit. Her present love seems to be perfect in so many ways . . . although she is constantly reminded of another love from long ago. She often wishes The Passage would allow her to be with him, perhaps just to feel his touch once more, but TIME has not allowed her that.

The Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you on a romantic journey through time. Taryn will encounter family, friends, and loved ones in her adventures to the Past. Some of those souls will find their way back to her in the Present.

Being extremely business savvy, Taryn will set many of her dreams into motion. Who will be the one next to her in all of her accomplishments?

Will it be someone from the present, or someone who has returned from the past?



The Muse


Taryn the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting love . . .

Creating The Muse was derived in Taryn’s imagination to keep her identity hidden. The delicately winged symbol has touched so many lives. From a fluttering thought to the formation of a business plan, her life is continuing on the path of assisting others.

The Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you on a romantic journey that spans time. An endearing exploration through so many lifetimes.

Now is the TIME that Taryn can begin to find her true happiness. Silas’s soul has returned to her as Lucas, which has brought back the love she never could forget.

Will he stay with her forever?




Book Trailer


Connect with the Author

Facebook \\ Website

Email \\ Twitter \\ TSU

The Crossing Series on Facebook \\ The Crossing Series Party




Purchase Links

The Knot Hole – Amazon

US \\ UK \\ AU \\ CA

The Passage – Amazon

US  \\ UK \\ AU \\ CA

The Muse – Amazon

US \\ UK \\ AU \\ CA

Barnes & Noble

The Knot Hole \\ The Passage \\ The Muse





To win the Blog Tour Prize go to the pinned post in


Tags: , , , , , ,
Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.

Posted January 30, 2015 by Room With Books in category "Blog Tour